Day 35, Friday 19th of December 2014

Dear Diary
When I woke up I wriggled about, enjoying the feeling of naked flesh against naked flesh. My skin was more sensitive because it was used to clothes, my breasts and pussy in particular. The nipples were hard little things, and my juices made my my vagina slippery to the touch. Quickly I tore my hand away, remembering Master’s order. But what was done was done. Reassuring myself that it was ok because Master only meant it for the Punishment Day and Night, I slowly rubbed the delicious centre of pleasure. While one finger beat at my clit, I slid my finger around the outside of my vagina. I was not to go in, I knew, Master said so, and that rule applied to all times. I continued at it for a bit, and brought myself close, but I couldn’t climax. Not even the I’m tired thing that’s not a climax but leaves me feeling satisfied anyway. I just hung there, on the edge of a metaphorical cliff. And only Master could push me off. Frustrated, and needing a release, I got up and dressed. I read my book, ate breakfast, washed my hair even. None of the normal things seemed to weaken my desire. After much book reading, Flower Garden growing, Tiny Tower stocking, and watching Benjamin play a chess game. My desire was at a manageable level. The several hours it took to do all this was probably what helped the most. At least I wasn’t thinking of acting like a she-wolf in heat, like yesterday. Mum and I headed out to the shop to get last minute Christmas Presents, lunch and when we got back we were late for the movies. I called Jacob up saying that I would be half an hour late, and I used the time to eat my lunch. I had a wrap with ham and lettuce and Catherine spilled some of hers. I went to Jacob’s house and all the boys were there but Jade wasn’t. I went inside, and we choose Guardians of the Galaxy first then They Live. We found that iTunes didn’t have Spaceballs. Jacob and Felix hadn’t watched Guardians of the Galaxy before, but they were quoting “I am Groot” soon after. Jade came halfway through Guardians of the Galaxy, but she had watched it before. By the way, the movie starts off in 1988, then says 26 years later, that’s 2014. So he’s got a flashlight that can see the past, and a cassette tape. Real conflict of intrest. I was nervous throughout the whole thing, when and how would I tell him? We ordered Pizza and Jacob’s Dad’s Girlfriend (so not quite Stepmum) picked it up from Domino’s. We sat at the dinner table, and my chance came when we were talking about where we live. I asked Jacob why, if he lived on the other side of the school, did he ride home the opposite way. First time round he dodged the question, but I tried to bring the conversation back to the same question. Second time round, he said his mum lives over there and his dad lives over here. The conversation was turning awkward and he looked a bit uncomfortable, so I didn’t press him for ulterior motives. If I asked him if he liked me, then he might get the picture that I liked him. And I definitely didn’t want that to happen. If I tried to turn the conversation to crushes, then they would ask me, and knowing my trouble with lying I didn’t want to go there. So I did nothing, and hoped his motives had been about his mother from the start. We watched They Live, which is about aliens that rule the planet and are trying to take over humans. Typical Sci-Fi movie. The plot wasn’t very good, but it was a good movie. Graham had to leave early because he wanted to take the public transport before it became evening. The rest just filtered out a bit before 6. Mum came at 6 on the dot, but everyone else had already left. She asked about how it went and about Jacob, and I told her about him going to his mum’s place. No more’s been said on the Jacob-subject around the house, not even from Benjamin. I cringe now at the memory of when Benjamin found out, “he loves you” he had said in a sing-song voice, but now he’s not saying that anymore, much to my relief. After the movies I did some washing and helped with dinner. We had fish and chips (dad makes really good fish, but the chips aren’t as good as the fish ‘n’ chip shop ones) and I was full before I knew it. I went on my bed, cleaned up my room and checked for texts from Master. To my delight I found a “hello Eruanna” and I texted back a few things. I told him about how long I was staying at Grandma’s (4 days) and about the fish and chips. Catherine came in and Mum did too. I had cleverly switched to a book by then. Between us I threw out some of my dresses and I-hardly-ever-wear-these-now shoes it wasn’t a big clean-out, but now my shoe cupboard is far more neat and tidy than it was before. And Catherine’s is far less so. I hopped into bed, only just remembering to take my Goodnight Photo, before I got down to business finishing that night’s blog. Uh! I’m a time waster.
Good morning, good morning.
And how are you to day?
Good morning, good morning
And very well we’ll stay
(A rhyme that popped into my head, I’ve heard it somewhere before)
Good morning Master
Eruanna

Leave a Reply

