Day 45, Monday 29th of December 2014

for some reason I couldt edit my previous post from the iPad. So I’m restarting it here. Please excuse my lack of punctuation and spelling.

Dear Diary

I woke up with a odd small smile on my cheeks. Today was Monady. Today master would/might/could/maybe contact me. I watched TV for most of the morning until dinner, only interrupted by 10 minutes on the treadmill (grandma made me) and reading between shows. Just before dinner I had a thought. How can a person be so stupid? My iPhone was turned off, and had been for a couple of days. There was no way he could Snapchat or even Skype me. The nearest he could get was commenting on my blog, not that I knew how to even see a comment yet. Anyway so I logged onto Skype via Safari, discovered Grandma had a Skype app and logged on there, and then sent a message to Master. He hasn’t replied yet, not that he made any promises. It was Grandma’s iPad too so it should have gotten through. Would he be mad about me having gone to Grandma’s? I certainly hoped not. After dinner I wrote my blog and then now I’m going to bed. Not much may have happened today, but im tired so, Goodnight.

Love Eruanna

(maybe he’ll see it tomorrow!)

Leave a Reply

